Site Search

West Perth District Contacts

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

 

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Chris Erikson (E: chris.erikson@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0447 770 799)

Deputy Chair: Darryl Sanders (E: darryl.sanders@falconsdistrict.com.au,  P: 0409 888 366) 

Junior Competition Director: Natalie Sharman (E: cd@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0409 404 054)

WAFL Representative: David Crute

Senior Community Advisor: Adam Dyer

Coach Coordinator: Charlie Holmes

School Representative/s: Kris Fenn (Primary)

Female Football Advisor: Dave Burton

Umpires Manager: Annette Titterton

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Mayor Tracey Roberts

Secretary: Karen Mullumby (E: secretary@falconsdistrict.com.au)

Treasurer: Simon Turner

Community Development Manager (Executive Officer): Andrew Ridley 

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (West Perth Junior Football League)

Competition Director: Natalie Sharman (E: cd@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0409 404 054)

Assistant Comp. Director: Rhys Mola (E: assistantcd.rhys@falconsdistrict.com.au)

Assistant Comp. Director: Ben Horgan (E: assistantcd.ben@falconsdistrict.com.au)

Registrar: Kathy Monck (E: kmonck@wafc.com.au

Secretary: Karen Mullumby (E: secretary@falconsdistrict.com.au)

Umpires Manager/Coach: (E: umpire@falconsdistrict.com.au)

Umpires Administrator: Annette Titterton (E: umpiresadmin@falconsdistrict.com.au)

District Development Officer: Graham Mills (E: gmills@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483)

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley (E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016)

District Operations Manager: Callum Warner (E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912)

District Development Officer: Graham Mills (E: gmills@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483)

District Administrator: Kathy Monck (E: kmonck@wafc.com.au,  P: 0428 113 768)

Community Development Officer: James Sheehan-Nel (E: jsheehannel@wafc.com.au)

Community Engagement Officer: Adam Cockie (E: acockie@wafc.com.au) 

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Kathy Monck (E: kmonck@wafc.com.au, P: 9300-3611)