Site Search

West Perth District Contacts

DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

Competitions & Club Development Team Leader: Callum Warner

E: cwarner@wafc.com.au, P: 0437 965 912

Coach Coordinator: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483

Community Engagement Coordinator: Adam Cockie

E: acockie@wafc.com.au

District Development Officer: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483

Community Development Officer: James Sheehan-Nel

E: jsheehannel@wafc.com.au

Competitions Officer: Kathy Monck

E: kmonck@wafc.com.au,  P: 0428 113 768

District Administrator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

Footy Fundamentals Coordinator: Michael O'Brien

E: mobrien@wafc.com.au,  P: 0411 238 709

 

DISTRICT FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL 

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Chris Erikson

E: chris.erikson@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0447 770 799

Junior Competition Director: Natalie Sharman

E: cd@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0409 404 054

Secretary: Karen Mullumby

E: secretary@falconsdistrict.com.au

Treasurer: Darryl Sanders

E: darryl.sanders@falconsdistrict.com.au,  P: 0409 888 366

WAFL Representative: Vacant

Senior Community Advisor: Adam Dyer

Executive Officer: Andrew Ridley

E: aridley@wafc.com.au, P: 0402 794 016

GENERAL MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Charlie Holmes

School Representative/s: Kris Fenn (Primary)

Female Football Advisor: Dave Burton

Umpires Manager: Annette Titterton

Business & Marketing: Vacant

Local Government Advisor: Mayor Tracey Roberts

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE (West Perth Junior Football League)

Competition Director: Natalie Sharman

E: cd@falconsdistrict.com.au, P: 0409 404 054

Assistant Comp. Director: Todd Cooper

E: assistantcd.todd@falconsdistrict.com.au

Assistant Comp. Director: Leo Marafioti

E: assistantcd.leo@falconsdistrict.com.au

Assistant Comp. Director- Female Football: Mick McGarry 

E: assistantcd.michael@falconsdistrict.com.au

Registrar: Tammy Maloney

E: registrar@falconsdistrict.com.au

Secretary: Karen Mullumby

E: secretary@falconsdistrict.com.au

Umpires Manager/Coach: Nick Blanchard

E: umpire@falconsdistrict.com.au

Umpires Administrator: Annette Titterton 

E: umpiresadmin@falconsdistrict.com.au

Executive Officer: Wesley Moran

E: wmoran@wafc.com.au, P: 0409 084 483